Customer reviews for LM Plastering Ltd.

Luke's team have been amazing at plastering my walls and ceiling. I am really impressed with their work and professionalism. They completed the walls in less than a day, working really hard and to a high standard. Luke is great at keeping in contact and is really approachable if you need to ask questions. 100% satisfied with the job and great value for money.
checkatrade.com review, October 2016
Luke and his team did a brilliant job. They were very reliable, friendly, professional, polite and the quality of their work was excellent, a very smooth finish. From the first contact I was impressed and they kept me informed throughout the job and were flexible in their approach. They also made sure to tidy up every evening. I can't recommend LM Plastering highly enough. I would definitely use them again.
checkatrade.com review, October 2016
I had 3 leaks in my home which left deep stains on the walls and ceilings of both my hallway and living room. The coving also needed replacing. I called Luke, who promptly came over and gave me a very reasonable quote and time frame. Luke, Dave and Dell were all prompt, courteous and extremely professional. The job took less time than expected and was completed to exemplary standard. I am very happy with the end result and would like to say thanks again!
checkatrade.com review, October 2016
Luke's team have been amazing at plastering my walls and ceiling. I am really impressed with their work and professionalism. They completed the walls in less than a day, working really hard and to a high standard. Luke is great at keeping in contact and is really approachable if you need to ask questions. 100% satisfied with the job and great value for money.
checkatrade.com review, October 2016
Work completed on time with good finish. They were very reliable and courteous and the work done to a smooth and tidy finish. They were very easy to deal with and easy to contact. Questions were always answered and details of work outlined in advance so I knew exactly what I could expect. Would definitely recommend!
checkatrade.com review, September 2016
Luke and his team were fantastic. The quality of the work is first class, miles better than other plastering work we've had done. They finished the work faster than they'd originally stated as well, which was great for us. Luke was very polite and helpful both when coming to quote, and throughout the works. I highly, highly recommend Luke and the team.
checkatrade.com review, August 2016
I am really impressed with this company. They did the work in the time specified and within the quote given. All of the plasterers who worked in my flat were friendly and hard working. The difference to my flat is amazing, straight corners and flat walls wherever I look. I would definitely recommend LM Plastering to others.
checkatrade.com review, August 2016
We would highly recommend Luke and his team. This is the 3rd time we have had Luke carry out work for us and would have him back anytime. Both he and his team are polite, courteous and reliable, nothing is too much trouble for them! What a pleasure to find in today's climate!
checkatrade.com review, June 2016
I’m delighted with the job of a professional smooth finish. The workmen were friendly, courteous and helpful in advising how to paint the finished walls. I would gladly recommend their workmanship to others. I will be using LM Plastering Services again for future works.
checkatrade.com review, May 2016
Fantastic work, kitchen walls very damaged for years, now look completely new and smooth. Work was done quickly with no or limited mess, and Luke and his team were polite, more importantly they communicated what was being done and expected results. Very professional!
checkatrade.com review, April 2016
We are delighted with the end product. All walls and ceilings are beautifully smooth with a nice sheen. A really nice bunch of chaps full of useful advice. We would be very happy to recommend them to all. Well done LM for an excellent job.
checkatrade.com review, March 2016
LM Plastering was a company recommended they started my flat on the date agreed and finished exactly when they said, the decorators I hired said the plastering was perfect so I'm overall extremely happy with the work carried out.
checkatrade.com review, February 2016
Work completed to a high standard. Fitted in extra work (the kitchen ceiling) at short notice. Luke and Tony were really helpful with moving and replacing furniture etc and left everything tidy. Good communication, and punctual. Polite and friendly guys. Would recommend.
checkatrade.com review, January 2016
The plasterers were very polite, friendly, and worked very tidily. All their materials and tools were left neatly stacked at the end of each day and even though the flat is unfurnished and had bare floorboards, there was no mess. The quality of the plastering was wonderful and the finished surface is so smooth and will be painted easily once dry. One area of skimming was forgotten, but this was very quickly resolved. I would highly recommend and I am sure that I will be using them again.
checkatrade.com review, December 2015
In 50 years of working in the building industry ive never met a better plasterer. Very pleased with the work done and would absolutley recommend. Thank you John and Luke.
checkatrade.com review, November 2015
Very professional finish, great quality work, really pleased with the job. Painter was courteous and very tidy throughout, he helped advise me on paint colour and it was perfect. I would recommend him and use again.
checkatrade.com review, November 2015

View more reviews from hundreds of happy customers at checkatrade.com

LM Plastering vans

Call Luke to discuss your job on 07768 864 191

  • Rapid response
  • No call–out charge
  • Free quotes
  • Competitive prices
  • Dedicated customer service